Publisher`s revenue optimization and maximization

Transcription

Publisher`s revenue optimization and maximization
Publisher’s revenue optimization
and maximization
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
?
2
[email protected]
Digital landscape became very complex
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[email protected]
Technology landscape even more…
4
[email protected]
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
?
5
[email protected]
Technology landscape even more…
6
[email protected]
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
?
7
[email protected]
Rich-media, video, SDK, and many others
8
[email protected]
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
?
9
[email protected]
Maximize your inventory performance
SSP
ATD
DSP
DIRECT
SALES
AdEx
mobile
agencies
video
adnetworks
creatives
opt,
templates
rich-media
planning
DMP
display
retargeters
measurement
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performance
and contextual
adnetworks
data
[email protected]
Adserver
Inventory optimization / revenue maximization
Agencies
Holistic adserver
Auto-promo
DMP
Direct Sales
RTB
AdEx, DSP, TD
Performance
Competition
Context Ads
no pass-back cost
Creatives
optimization
3rd party data
AdServer
Display
Mobile
Video
Forecasting
Measurement
Big Data
Adnetworks
Retargeters
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Minimize number of empty impression
Maximize eCPM
[email protected]
Integrated platform
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[email protected]
Business Intelligence Tool - Big Data
Inventory forecasting
View into the future precisely and instantly
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[email protected]
RTB holistic approach
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[email protected]
RTB maximization
RTB revenues
=
Number of Impressions x Fill-Rate x Win-Price (eCPM)
Lower Floor Price  Higher Fill-Rate
Higher Floor Price  Lower Fill-Rate
1.000.000 impressions x 10% x 1 EUR CPM = 100 EUR
1.000.000 impressions x 5% x 2 EUR CPM = 100 EUR
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[email protected]
RTB optimization
Win-Price 2x
down
eCPM
Maximization
Fill-Rate 4x up
Searching for „golden middle”
Incomes 2x up
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[email protected]
Regain control !
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[email protected]
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
with …
18
?
[email protected]
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
with holistic
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adserver
[email protected]
Do you know this guy?
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[email protected]
Adserver  Integrated Holistic Platform
All sales channels, all ads formats and screens in one place (All-In-One)
Full control and optimization
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[email protected]
Fully integrated and holistic platform
Inventory forecasting
Rich media
Big data
analytics
Multi screen
Video
Time saving
Innovation
Partners and
integrations
Responsive
Customization
Efficiently manage
Control
audience
Propose
and traffick your ad
campaigns
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Targeting
fragmentation
attractive
ad products
[email protected]
RTB, mediation,
Holistic yield
Optimize
your
revenue
Tomasz MUSIAL
 Regional Manager CEE
T +48 500 185 605
[email protected]
www.smartadserver.com
let’s talk
www.smartadserver.com