June 22nd, 2016

Comments

Transcription

June 22nd, 2016
Year: 4
FOLLOW TV ASIA ON
ON TV ASIA
Atlanta · Austin · Boston
· Charlotte · Chicago ·
Cleveland · Columbus ·
Dallas · Delaware
·Denver · Detroit · Hartford · Houston · New
Jersey · Kansas City ·
Ft. Lauderdale · Minnesota · Nashville · New
Orleans · New York ·
Orlando · Philadelphia ·
Phoenix · Portland ·
Raleigh · San Francisco
· Seattle · South Carolina · Tampa · Washington DC · Montreal · Toronto · Vancouver
MON-SUN
EST PST 07.30 PM 04.30 PM 10.30 PM 07.30 PM 01.30 AM 10.30 PM June 22, 2016
Edition: 25
h ps://www.facebook.com/TVASIAUSA h ps://twi er.com/tvasianetwork h ps://www.youtube.com/user/tvasiausa HIGHLIGHTS OF THE WEEK
Sir Isaac Vivian Alexander
Richards, also
known as Viv
Richards, one
of the greatest
cricketers of
the world, was
interviewed
by TV Asia on
June 24, 2016
in TV Asia
Studio in Edison,
NJ.
Watch
the
highlights of
his interview
on Community Roundup.
LR : TV Asia CEO & Chairman Mr. H R Shah, News Director Mr. Rohit Vyas,
famous West Indies cricketer Mr Vivian Richards, National Promoter Mr. Bharat
Goradia, Ms Shermain Jeremy Marketing Communication Manager Antigua &
Barbuda Dept of Tourism, Mr. Zorol Bartley
SAATH NIBHANA
SAATHIYA
Gandhian Hasmukhbhai and Mandaben
Patel were honored by Indo-American
Cultural Society Inc (IACS) and TV Asia
while celebrating 150th Birth Anniversary Celebration of Mahatma Gandhi at
TV Asia Auditorium, NJ on Friday, June
17, 2016. Watch the Highlights of the
event on Community Roundup.
MON-THURS EST PST 06.30 PM 03.30 PM 02.30 AM 11.30 PM MON-SUN EST PST 09.30 PM 06.30 PM 07.00 PM 04.00 PM CHHUTA CHHEDA
(Hindi Subtitle)
MON-FRI
04.00 PM EST
01.00 PM PST
Shri Hasmukhbhai, Shri Mandaben (inset), Shri H. R. Shah,
Chairman & CEO TV Asia.
MON-FRI
08.30 PM EST
05.30 PM PST
SUNDAY
08.30 PM EST
05.30 PM PST
ADVERTISE
ON
TV ASIA
United Nations in New
York joined
the world in
celebrating
the Second
International
Yoga Day on
June
21,
2016. While
addressing
the audience
on this occasion,
the
United NaShri Jaggi Vasudev, also known as 'Sadhguru’, Yogi, mystic , author and speaker, Founder tions Secretary-General
of the Isha Foundation leading Internal Yoga Day Celebration at UN
Mr. Ban KiMoon said,
"This year’s observance of the International Day of Yoga highlights the important role healthy living
plays in the realization of the Sustainable Development Goals, adopted last year by all 193 United
Nations Member States." Watch the Highlights of the event on Community roundup.
Mr. Rohit Vyas (News Director and English News
Anchor for TV ASIA) with Shri Jaggi Vasudev
(also known as 'Sadhguru’, Yogi, mystic, author
and speaker, Founder of the Isha Foundation) discusses the relavence of Yoga in the contemporary
world as a part of worldwide celebration of the
second Internal Yoga Day Celebration. Watch the
Highlights of this discussion on Community
Roundup.
Call: 737 650 1100 Ex.
26
Email:
[email protected]
MON-SUN
08.00 PM EST
05.00 PM PST
FRI-SUN
06.30 PM EST
03.30 PM PST
The world joined United Nations for celebrating
Second International Yoga Day on June 21,
2016. TOP: India Association of North Texas
(IANT) celebrating the International Yoga Day
in Dallas, TX, BOTTOM: Patanjali Yogapeeth,
Washington DC metro area chapter celebrating
the International Yoga Day. Watch the Highlight of this event on Community Roundup.
Deputy Counsel General
Manoj Mahapatra, Shri
Mrudul Pathak from GOPIO, Shri Rajeev Bhamri
from India Abroad, Shri
Pradip (Peter) Kothari,
President, Indo American
Cultural Society Inc, Mr
H.R. Shah, the Chairman
& CEO of TV Asia and
other dignitaries at the
Business conference in
New York organized by
CGI and IACC, New
York. Watch the High-
MON-SUN
04.30 PM EST
01.30 PM PST
lights of the Conference on Community Roundup. MON-SUN EST PST 06.00 PM 03.00 PM 09.00 PM 06.00 PM MON-SUN
10.00 PM EST
07.00 PM PST
(HINDI)
MON-SUN
11.00 AM EST
08.00 AM PST
SUNDAY
12.00 NOON EST
09.00 AM PST
WITH PALLAVI
CHHELAVDA
A fundraiser event for Krishadham USA,
Raleigh, NC was organized on June 25,
2016 at the Hindu Society of NC in Morrisville, NC. The event was marked with a
classical dance performance of Ms Ramya
S. Kapadia and Ms. Rinku Bhattacharya
Das. Watch the Highlights of the event on
Community Roundup.
MON-SUN EST PST 11.00 PM 08.00 PM 05.00 PM 02.00 PM EVERY
SATURDAY
11.30 AM EST
08.30 AM PST
Grand opening of the Shri Siddhivinayak Temple of USA, Tomas River, NJ took place on
Friday, 17, 2016 with Murti Pratishtha and
Kumbhabhishekam. This three days’ event,
organized by the Indian Cultural and Community Center, attracted hundreds of devotees.
The event was featured with number of cultural
programs. Watch the Highlights of the event on
Community Roundup.
HINDI MOVIES
JUNE 27 TO JULY 2
01.00 PM EST
10.00 AM PST
DHARMENDRA
WAHEEDA
DIR: RAGHUNATH JHALANI
STARS: JUNE 27, MONDAY
BISWAJIT
MALA SINHA
DIR: BRIJ SADANAH
STARS: JUNE 28, TUESDAY
More than 500 members of Gujarati community participated in the 50th anniversary of the
Gujarati Samaj of Minnesota on June 18,
2016 in Richfield, MN. Gujarati Samaj Of
Minnesota has grown from a mere idea 50
years back, to bring all Gujarati's together in
twin city area by Dr. Kalyanji Patel, to a huge
non-profit organization today comprised of
more than 300 families. Watch the Highlights
of the event on Community Roundup.
Minnesota Hindu Milan Mandir, a Bharat Sevashram branch in Minnesota celebrated the Centennial in grand way in June 19, 2016 in Eagan, MN.
Monks from various branches visited the mandir
and delivered spiritual discourses. On the last day
of this celebration devotees also joined the International Yoga Day. Watch the Highlights of the
event on Community Roundup.
BHAGWAN
DADA
GEETA BALI
DIR: BHAGWAN DADA
1985
STARS: JUNE29,WEDNESDAY
DEV ANAND
SAIRA BANU
DIR: SHANKAR MUKHERJEE
1989
STARS: JUNE 30, THURSDAY
Kola Hotels Group and Classic Production hosted Gujarat Mahotsava
on June 18 and 19 in Lonbg Beach,
California. The event was marked
with celebrates of various fields
which included Shri Atul Purohit
(Garba), Osman Mir (sugam snagit),
Shri Devang Patel (Comedy), Ms.
Bhoomi Trivedi (Music and dance),
Shri Bihari Hemu Gadhdvi (Diaro),
Ms Kajal Oza dn Mr. Jay Vasavada
(literature). Watch the highlights of
the event on community roundup.
Thousands, including the members of various South Asian
Communities living in the USA, hold candles during a candlelight vigil at downtown Orlando's Dr. Phillips Performing Arts Center on Monday night, June 13, 2016 to mourn
the victims of the worst mass shooting in U.S. history. On
June 12, 2016, a gunman killed 49 people and injured 53
others inside Pulse, a gay nightclub in Orlando, Florida,
United States. It was both the deadliest mass shooting by a
single gunman and the deadliest incident of violence
against LGBT people in U.S. history. Watch the Highlights of the event on Community Roundup.
ON SUNDAY, JUNE 26 WITH
GURUJI KAMLESH PATEL
SHASHI
KAPOOR
ASHA PAREKH
DIR: MOHAN SEGAL1996
STARS: JULY 1, FRIDAY
SHASHI
BABITA
SHIVDASANI
DIR: BHAPPI SONIE
STARS:
JULY 2, SATURDAY
(Heartfulness)
11.00 AM EST
08.00 AM PST

Similar documents

Jan 18th, 2016

Jan 18th, 2016 h ps://www.facebook.com/TVASIAUSA h ps://twi er.com/tvasianetwork h ps://www.youtube.com/user/tvasiausa

More information

April 27th, 2016

April 27th, 2016 TVASIA was one of the media partners of the event. Watch the Highlights of the event on Community Roundup.

More information