Nov 10th, 2015

Comments

Transcription

Nov 10th, 2015
Year: 3
FOLLOW TV ASIA ON
ON TV ASIA
Nov 10, 2015
Edi on:130
h ps://www.facebook.com/TVASIAUSA
h ps://twi er.com/tvasianetwork
h ps://www.youtube.com/user/tvasiausa
HIGHLIGHTS OF THE WEEK
Atlanta  Aus n  Boston  Charlo e  Chicago  Cleveland  Columbus  Dallas  Delaware Denver  Detroit  Har ord  Houston  New Jersey  Kansas City  Ft. Lauderdale  Minnesota  Nashville  New Orleans  New York  Orlando  Philadelphia 
Phoenix  Portland  Raleigh  San Francisco  Sea le  South Carolina  Tampa 
Washington DC  Montreal  Toronto  Vancouver
MON-SUN
EST
PST
07.30 PM
04.30 PM
10.30 PM
07.30 PM
01.30 AM
10.30 PM
With
ALKA
YAGNIK
Playback Singer
SATURDAY, NOV 14
12:30PM EST
09.30 AM PST
JINDAGI KHATTI
MITTHI
FRIDAYS
08.30 PM EST
05.30 PM PST
THE ACHIEVERS
SUNDAY
Indo - American Religious & Cultural Center Inc. honored TV Asia's Chairman & CEO Mr. H.R.
Shah in a Diwali & Navratri Appreciation Party in NJ for his continuous support and contribution
to the Indian American Community for more than two decades. Watch The Highlights on Community Roundup!
08.30 PM EST
05.30 PM PST
KABHI AISE GEET
GAYA KARO
FRIDAY
Consulate General of
India, Chicago presented
the Cultural extravaganza
KALA UTSAV with professional performances
by famous dance groups
across Mid-West area,
who came together to
showcase some of the
best performances that
give us pride in our culture. Kala Utsav 2015
was held at the Copernicus Center, in Chicago,
08.00 EST
05.00 PST
Nov 15, Sunday
11.30 AM EST
08.30 AM PST
Illinois. Watch The Highlights on Community Roundup!
CRICKET ALL-STARS
MON- SUN
EST
PST
09.30 PM 06.30 PM
07.00 PM 04.00 PM
SAATH NIBHANA
SAATHIYA
MON– FRI
EST
PST
06.30 PM 03.30 PM
02.30 AM 11.30 PM
EVERY SATURDAY
11.30 AM EST
08.30 AM PST
ADVERTISE ON
TV ASIA
Call: 737 650 1100 Ex. 26
Email:
[email protected]
TV Asia's Chairman
and CEO Mr. H.R.
Shah with the legendary cricketers Ajay
Jadeja, Ajit Agarkar &
Virender Sehwag at
the Gala Dinner for
the Cricket All Stars
Series in New York
City. Watch The
Highlights on Community Roundup!
CRICKET ALL-STARS
MON-SUN
EST
PST
11.00 PM 08.00 PM
05.00 PM 02.00 PM
World renowned
cricketers Sachin
Tendulkar (C-L),
Shane Warne (CR) and their teammates pose with
the trophy during
a press conference
at the Marriott
Marquis,
NY.
Watch The Highlights on Community Roundup!
CHHUTA CHHEDA
(Hindi Subtitle)
MON-FRI
04.00 PM EST
01.00 PM PST
SUNDAY
12.00 NOON EST
09.00 AM PST
With the Diwali celebrations taking place
across the globe, over in
New York City, Asia
Society organized Diwali Lights Up. It was a
family day where everyone came to celebrate
the festival of lights.
Diwali, the Hindu festival of lights and New
Year, is a time to celebrate good fortune, family, and friendships. The
event was celebrated
with performances and arts and crafts inspired by Diwali. Watch The Highlights on Community
Roundup!
CRICKET ALL-STARS
(HINDI)
MON-SUN
11.00 AM EST
08.00 AM PST
MON-SUN
10.00 PM EST
09.00 PM PST
MON-SUN
EST
PST
06.00 PM 03.00 PM
09.00 PM 06.00 PM
MON-SUN
04.30 PM EST
01.30 PM PST
Before the Cricket
All-Star
Series
between Sachin’s
Blasters
and
Warne’s Warriors
commenced
on
Saturday November 7th in New
York City, a gala
dinner was held
with both the
cricket teams in
New York City.
The gala dinner
was attended by
dignitaries
and
community leaders including Mr. Chris Kuelling (the Senior Vice President of International Business &
Legal Affairs for DISH and Sling TV International) and Mr. H.R. Shah (CEO, TV Asia).
Watch The Highlights on Community Roundup!
HINDI MOVIES
NOV 16 TO NOV 21
01.00 PM EST
10.00 AM PST
NOV 16, MONDAY
DIL KA KYA KASOOR
(1992)
DIR: Lawr ence D’Souza
STARS: Pr ithvi, Divya
Bharati...
NOV 17, TUESDAY
MASTERJI (1985)
DIR: K. Raghavendr a Rao
STARS: Rajesh Khanna,
Sridevi, Kader Khan...
OCT. 18, WEDNESDAY
PAAP KI AANDHI
(1991)
DIR: Mehul Kumar
STARS: Dhar mendr a, Aditya Pancholi, Farha Naaz...
Overseas Indian Facilitation Centre (OIFC) & Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs, India in collaboration with Consulate General of India (San Francisco) & Embassy of India (Washington
DC) are hosting first ever Regional Pravasi Bhartiya Divas on November 14th and 15th at the
Westin Bonaventure Hotel in Los Angeles, California. Urging all the members of the community to take part in this Regional Pravasi Bhartiya Divas Consul General of India in San Francisco,
Ambassador Venkatesan Ashok shared his message. Watch The Highlights on Community
Roundup!
The U.S. Fund for UNICEF held its
third annual UNICEF Audrey Hepburn Society Ball to celebrate the
outstanding humanitarian leaders
who make the work possible. The
evening’s event raised critical
funds for UNICEF’s lifesaving
work. UNICEF has saved more
children’s lives than any other humanitarian organizations in the
world. Barbara Bush, former First
Lady of the United States and a resident of Houston since 1950, received the Margaret Alkek
Williams Humanitarian Award. Watch The Highlights on Community Roundup!
Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan USA,
Institute of Indian Culture
presented a meet and greet
with Professor Tathagat Roy,
the governor of the state of
Tripura. Held at the Bhavan's
Romanti Auditorium the meet
and greet event had Consul
General Shri Dnyaneshwar
Mulay as the Guest of Honor.
Watch The Highlights on
Community Roundup!
NOV 19, THURSDAY
PEHLA PEHLA PYAR
(1994)
DIR: Manmohan Singh
Maryland Democratic Party, & Maryland Asian American Pacific Islander Democrats celebrated Mid Autumn Festival and Diwali the festival of lights at the New Fortune Restaurant in Maryland. The celebration had several dignitaries and delegates as a part of the event. Watch The
Highlights on Community Roundup!
STARS: Rishi Kapoor ,
Tabu...
NOV 20, FRIDAY
SIRF YUM(1999)
DIR: Agathian
STARS: Sanjay Kapoor ,
Priya Gill. Salman Khan...
NOV 21, SATURDAY
PYAR JHUKTA NAHI
(1997)
DIR: Vijay Sadanand
STARS: Mithun
Chakraborty, Padmini
Kolhapure, Danny ...
Tampa Bay’s India
Festival has become
one of the most popular Indian cultural
events in the United
States. This year was
the 28th India Festival of Tampa Bay.
The India Festival is
one of a kind event
presented annually
by the Indian community in Tampa bay
area. It attracts the largest gathering of the Indian community in single event in Tampa bay from
all over United States. Watch The Highlights on Community Roundup!

Similar documents

Feb 02th, 2016

Feb 02th, 2016 h ps://www.facebook.com/TVASIAUSA  h ps://twi er.com/tvasianetwork  h ps://www.youtube.com/user/tvasiausa 

More information