River Cruising - Dialysis Abroad

Transcription

River Cruising - Dialysis Abroad
Dutch Waterways and the Magical Rhine Cruise
with 3 nights in Zurich
8th - 28th May, 2015
MS
Belle Jour
Immerse yourself in the multicultural
atmosphere, living art and rich history
of Holland, Belgium, Germany and
Switzerland. Starting with a ride
through the canals to experience the
special charm of Amsterdam.
Throughout our journey we will
experience four countries at the same
current. The group is looked after by an
experienced group leader with over 15
years dialysis experience.
Dialysis is scheduled around the times
of shore excursions to allow you to
enjoy your time off the ship . The
medical team has a Nephrologist, renal
trained nurses and a technician for the
machines.
Come and join us for a trip of a lifetime!
Price per person:
AUD $8298.00
(based on twin share - two people in a cabin)
Dialysis Abroad
Itinerary...
May 8, Fri
May 9, Sat
May 10, Sun
May 11, Mon
May 12, Tue
May 13, Wed
May 14, Thu
May 15, Fri
May 16, Sat
May 17, Sun
May 18, Mon
May 19, Tue
May 20, Wed
May 21, Thu
May 22, Fri
May 23, Sat
May 24, Sun
May 25, Mon
May 26, Tue
May 27, Wed
Dep Australia
Amsterdam, Nthlds
Hoorn, Nthlds
Rotterdam, Nthlds
Doldrecht, Nthlds
Gent, Nthlds
Antwerp, Belgium
Nijmegen, Nthlds
Amsterdam, Nthlds
Amsterdam, Nthlds
Amsterdam, Nthlds
Utrecht, Nthlds
Arnhem, Nthlds
Cologne, Germany
Bonn, Germany
Rudesheim, Gmy
Mannheim, Gmy
Germansheim, Gmy
Kehl, Germany
Basel - Zurich, Swld
Zurich, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
Flying
May 28, Thu
Australia
Phone: Enzo 0418 803 877 OR Nancy 0404 899 540
Email: [email protected]
Post: PO Box 821, KENT TOWN SA 5071
Limited dialysis places !
Family and friends are always welcome
to join all our tours.
While on the MS Belle Jour, included
•Full board: Breakfast buffet, lunch and
dinner with choice of menu and waiter
service, afternoon tea/coffee with biscuits or late night snack according to daily
schedule.
•Baggage handling at embarkation and
disembarkation between berth and cabin.
•Captain’s Dinner and festive Gala evening
•Welcome and Farewell Cocktail
•All onboard events
•All port, dockside and passenger fees
•All Cabins on this tour are with a “French
Balconette” floor to ceiling sliding glass
doors.
While in Zurich:
•3 nights accommodation 5 star hotel
•Daily breakfast
•2 tours
Not Included
•Airfares •Dialysis costs •Travel insurance
•Shore Excursions •Beverages •Gratuities
**Shore excursion and drink packages are
available to pre-purchase. We can book
flights and organise travel insurance for you.

Similar documents

Global Demand of Kidney Dialysis Equipment Market

Global Demand of Kidney Dialysis Equipment Market Kidney Dialysis Equipment Market | Increasing Prevalence of Chronic Kidney Disease and Adoption of Technologically Advanced Products Spurring Demand

More information