View the members - National Multiple Sclerosis Society


View the members - National Multiple Sclerosis Society
Class of 2013
Cincinnati Leadership Awards.
Honorary Co-chairs:
Jonathan Adams
Tom Awadalla
Financial Advisor,
Page Beetem
Asst. Prof-Legal Studies,
University of Cincinnati Clermont
Zach Bryson
Assistant Brand Manager,
Procter & Gamble
Mary Burns
Trust Counsel,
Johnson Trust Co.
John F. Cassidy,
Vice Chairman of the Board,
Cincinnati Bell, Inc.
Sheree Paolello,
WLWT – News Anchor
Katy Crossen
Director of Public Relations,
Powers Agency
Sally Davenport
Dir. Employee Relations,
Macy’s Inc.
Nathan Decker
Account Executive,
Brian Delany
Senior Fleet Analyst,
Mike Albert Fleet Solutions
Kristen Fields
Co-owner/Acct. Super,
Gageby “Hillie” Gaither
Application Coordinator - Inpatient,
Catholic Health Partners
Cheryl Ganim
Tax Manager,
Barnes Dennig & Co, Ltd
Erin Gore
Campus Recruiter,
Pricewaterhouse Coopers
Greg Harrell
Asst. AD Ticket Sales/Annual Giving,
UC Athletics
Dan Holthaus
Sr. Accountant,
Barnes Dennig & Co, Ltd
Jamie Humes
Vice President,
Great Traditions Land
& Development Company
Drew Jandes
Chief Financial Officer and
General Counsel,
Amber Justice-Manning
Keating Muething & Klekamp
Emily King
Mason City Schools
John Lanni
Currito, Burritos Without Borders
Gary Merrifield
Accountants to You
Will Minor
Keating Muething & Klekamp
Sharahn Monk
Vice President and HR Talent
and Development Manager,
Susan Osborn
Chief Strategy Officer,
Girl Scouts of Western Ohio
Megan Ossenbeck
Third Party Client Administrator,
Tore Pastura
Wolf Custom Tile
Andy Poole
Assistant Facilities Manager,
Jones Lang LaSalle
Gregory Roberson
Taft Stettinius & Hollister
Stacey Shiring
Creative Invites and Events
Mike Sipple, Jr.
Vice President,
Centennial Inc.
Tom Stasi
Business Finance Associate,
Taft Stettinius & Hollister
Marsha Steed
Bus. Develop. Manager,
NextStep Networking
Matthew Thomas
Learning & Development Manager,
Messer Construction
Cameron Warren
Financial Analyst,
Emery Oleochemicals
Jacki Wilcott
Financial Representative,
Northwestern Mutual
Financial Network
Paul Wischer
Ziegler & Schneider
Alexia Workman
At-Home Radon
Lockwood Zaring
Financial Advisor,
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
The prestigious Cincinnati
Leadership Award is presented
nationwide to a select group
of individuals who have made
significant contributions to their
profession and community. An
Advisory Council comprised of
corporate and community leaders
carefully reviewed over 200 names
before the final honorees were
selected. The National Multiple
Sclerosis Society salutes our 2013
Cincinnati Leadership Class and
their commitment to our vision of a
world free of MS.
For more information about the Cincinnati
Leadership Class Awards please contact the
National MS Society Ohio Valley Chapter
President, Kim Deaton, (513) 956-4110 or
[email protected].