Special Books - Gratz Park Inn

Comments

Transcription

Special Books - Gratz Park Inn
Gratz Park Inn
The Wedding Book
The Wedding Book
For a timeless and a classic wedding, stay with us at
the GPI, where passion, traditon, and southern hospitalty
is served everyday! Each wedding is a story from grandmothers heirloom pearls, rose petals, champagne or the
laid back and spur of the moment, each speaks of a couples personality and journey.
Our wedding book is filled with vendors, and inspiration for
creating your own dreams and story! The things that matter
the most--each other, family, your faith and the love that is shared.
We wish you happiness and a great love story!
- Your staff at the Gratz Park Inn!
Venues
Keeneland / keeneland.com
Headley Whitney / headley-whitney.org
Hunt Morgan / bluegrasstrust.org/hunt-morgan.html
Ashland / henryclay.org
Spindletop Hall / spindletophall.org
Opera House / lexingtonoperahouse.com
Carrick House / carrickhouse.com
Bodley Bullock House
Kentucky Horse Park / kyhorse park.com
The GlenLary Estate / eventsatglenlary.com
Polo Barn / polobarnatsaxony.net
Talon Winery / talonwine.com
Barrel House / barrelhouseevents.com
the dress
Twirl Boutique / twirlboutique.com
Bella Rose Style / bellarosestyle.com
Miss Priss / missprisspromandpageant.com
Wedding Wonderland / weddingwonderlandlexky.com
Ruth’s Bridal / [email protected]
David’s Bridal / davidsbridal.com
The Couture Closet Bridal Boutique / CountureClosetBoutique.com
Rebecca’s / rebeccasweddings.com
Regiss / regiss.com
Bridal Suite Of Louisville / hebridalsuiteoflouisville.com
Bridal and Formalinc / bridalandformalinc.com
Wendy’s Cincinnati Bride / wendyscincinnatibride.com
European Bridal / europeanbridal.com
the groom
Men’s Warehouse / menswarehouse.com
Joseph A. Banks / josbank.com
Geno’s Formal Affair / gfatux.com
Lexington Tuxedo
Jewelry
Sheila Bayes / sheliabayes.com
St. Johns Myers / stjohnandmyers.com
Rivard Fine Jewelers / rivardfinejewelry.com
David Hungerford Find Jewelers / davidhungerford.com
Salons
Planet Salon and Spa / planetsalonandspa.com
Posh Salon & Spa / poshsalonandspa.com
Alure Salon and Day Spa / aluresalonandspa.com
Ziyan Salon / ziyansalonandspa.com
Salon A / salona.pro
touché salon / touchesalonlex.com
Cha Cha’s / chachaslexington.com
Voce Salon / vocesalon.com
Season’s Salon and Spa / seasonssalonandspa.com
photography
Unveiled Photos / unveiledphotos.com
Rickerson Photography / rickersonphotography.com
Melanie Mauer / melaniemauer.com
Shaun Ring / shaunring.com
Rochambeau Photography / loverochambeau.info
Marissanoe Photography / marissanoephotography.com
Danelle Alexis / danellealexis.com
ANH Photo / anh-photo.com
David Blair / davidblairphotography.com
JMM Photography / jmmphotography.us
Hanna Photography / hannaphotography.com
Ross Gordon / rgordonphoto.com
The Renauds / lovetherenauds.com
Photo Booths
The Magnolia Photo Booth / Magbooth.com
Showtime Photo Booth / showtimephotobooth.net
Photo Express / photoxpress.com
catering
Bluegrass Catering / bluegrasscatering.com
Azur Catering / azurcateringky.com
Darae and Friends / daraeandfriends.com
Dupree Catering / dupreecatering.com
Carrick House / carrickhouse.com
Lundy’s Catering / lundyscatering.com
South-Van Events / southvanevents.com
Jonathan’s at Gratz Park Inn / jagp.info
Seasons Catering / seasonsevents.com
cake
Tinkers Cake Shop / tinkerscakeshop.com
Martines Pasteries / martinespastries.com
Mondellis / mondellis.com
Caramandas / caramandas.com
Baby Cakes Cupcakes / bb-cakes.com
Sweet Escapes Cupcakes / sweetescapades.com
Eat My Art Llc / eat-my-art.com
Wedding Planners
Sharing Special Moments / sharingspecialmoments.com
Jackie & Jaimeson Event Planners
Wedding Warriors / myweddingwarrior.com/warriors/
Weddings by House
Always Planned / alwaysplanned.com
Weddings by Michele / weddingsbymichele.net
Renee Hunter
Tip Top
the flowers
Oram Flowers / oramflowers.com
Kreations by Karen / kreationsbykaren.net
Imperial Flowers Lexington / imperialflowerslexington.com
E. Stephen Hein Florist / estephenheinflorist.com
Michlers / michlers.com
Ashland Florist Lexington / ashlandfloristlexington.com
Natures Splendor Florist / naturessplendorflorist.com
The Cutting Garden / tcglex.com
A Perfect Posy / aperfectposy.com
The Best of Flowers / bestofflowers.com
A Blooming Miracle
Flowers by Angie House / flowersbyangie.com/getwell.php
P.G. Howard Designs
Bonnie at Stems
transportation
Thoroughbred Limo / thoroughbredlimo.com
Celebrity Limo / celebritylimoky.com
Gold Shield Cars / goldshieldcars.com
Happy’s Limo / happyslimo.com
271 Limo / 271limo.com
Triple Crown Limousines Llc / triplecrownlimousinesllc.com
Blue Grass Tours / bluegrasstours.com
Special Gifts
Gifts:
L.V Harkness / lvharkness.com
Peggy’s Gifts / peggysgifts.com
The Front Porch / thefrontporchky.com
My Favorite Things / mftky.com
Special Books:
Words For The Wedding by Wendy Paris and Andrew Chester
The I Like Book / theilikebook.com
The Guardian.. Poems for a wedding by Carol Ann Duffy
Wedding Day by Lee Won-Ro
Seasonal Weddings
Spring Weddings… Kentucky Spring weddings with dogwoods dressed in shades of
pink, cherry blossoms adorn the blue grass, Mountain Laurel showcase the
mountains, the weather is perfect…. A great time for
outside weddings.
Summer Weddings… White Southern Hydrangeas hanging full , with roses stealing
attention to the looker, gardens that are full of color dancing in the sunlight….
Summer evening weddings under a Kentucky Moon makes wonderful memories,
where one can steal a kiss!
Fall Weddings….It is hard to pick out your flowers, when you have to compete with
Mother Nature…. Speculator colors that canopied over us that warms the soul and
heart, a wedding show to enjoy our blessings.
Winter Weddings.. winter wonderland with snowy branches in trees that sparkle like
diamonds….Fresh fallen snow that makes a wedding pure as mother nature… a time
to bring warmth to the cold outside.
GPI Wedding Tips
• Jewelry Insurance
• Journal through your wedding planning each day
(your experiences, laughter and joy)
• Take pictures through your wedding planning (picking out the
dress, lunches with the girls, etc)
• Always include your “Dreams” into your wedding planning
when hiring a wedding planner
• Outdoor weddings have hand fans
• Blending of families , generation pictures… at all events… these
will become great memories
• Create an Inspiration Board for your wedding
• Have a Spa Day for you and mom
• Write each other a “love letter” the night before your
wedding. Have delivered on your wedding day by the
best man and maid of honor. Continue this tradition
for each of your anniversaries
Breath, Relax, Laugh and Love….
Your day is here to Enjoy.
say
I do
to the
your wedding destination
120 WEST SECOND STREET, LEXINGTON, KY • 800.752.4166 • 859.231.1777
GRATZPARKINN.COM